Philippe Clement has named his Rangers team ahead of this evening’s UEFA Europa League clash against Aris Limassol.

It’s the final home match of Group C as the Light Blues look for a victory to secure their place in the knockout stages after Christmas. 

From Sunday’s match against Aberdeen, Rangers have made three changes to the starting XI.

John Souttar and Ben Davies come in at centre-back in place of the suspended Connor Goldson and Leon Balogun, who isn’t named in the Europa League squad. 

Sam Lammers also comes in from the start at Ibrox in place of Tom Lawrence who is named on the bench.

That means Rangers line-up with Jack Butland in goal and a back four of James Tavernier, John Souttar, Ben Davies and Borna Barisic. 

John Lundstram and Jose Cifuentes are joined in midfield by Sam Lammers while Todd Cantwell and Abdallah Sima will provide the support for striker Danilo.

On the bench this evening are Robby McCrorie, Kieran Wright, Cyriel Dessers, Tom Lawrence, Rabbi Matondo, Dujon Sterling, Kemar Roofe, Leon King, Adam Devine, Ross McCausland and Cole McKinnon. 

Kick-off at Ibrox will get underway at 8pm with Rangers on a revenge mission. Gers lost out to the Cypriot minnows in early October during Steven Davis' first game in interim charge of the club following Michael Beale's sacking.

RANGERS: Butland, Tavernier, Souttar, Davies, Barisic, Lundstram, Cifuentes, Lammers, Cantwell, Sima, Danilo.

SUBS: McCrorie, K. Wright, Dessers, Lawrence, Matondo, Sterling, Roofe, King, Devine, McCausland, McKinnon.